Interactive Imagination Sitemap

Type Link Video? Last Updated
Home http://www.iiltd.com N/A N/A
About http://www.iiltd.com/about N/A N/A
Projects http://www.iiltd.com/projects N/A N/A
News http://www.iiltd.com/news N/A N/A
Contact http://www.iiltd.com/contact N/A N/A
Education & Early Learning http://www.iiltd.com/projects/education-early-learning N/A 2016-03-02 15:32:55
Museums & Visitor Attraction http://www.iiltd.com/projects/museums-visitor-attraction N/A 2017-09-26 12:32:02
Corporate http://www.iiltd.com/projects/corporate N/A 2016-03-02 15:25:17
Retail & Marketing http://www.iiltd.com/projects/retail-marketing N/A 2017-09-26 12:57:09
London Wall Place - Schroders http://www.iiltd.com/projects/corporate/london-wall-place-schroders 2017-12-04 17:11:33
Wellcome Collection - Electricity: Spark of Life Exhibition http://www.iiltd.com/projects/museums-visitor-attraction/wellcome-collection-electricity-spark-of-life-exhibition 2017-12-01 11:40:53
Illinois Holocaust Museum http://www.iiltd.com/projects/museums-visitor-attraction/illinois-holocaust-museum 2018-01-02 17:40:42
Women’s Museum (Kvindemuseet) http://www.iiltd.com/projects/museums-visitor-attraction/womens-museum-kvindemuseet 2017-11-30 12:22:21
Women’s Museum (Kvindemuseet) - The Genderbread Person http://www.iiltd.com/projects/museums-visitor-attraction/womens-museum-kvindemuseet-the-genderbread-person 2018-05-10 09:32:02
Strandings Museum http://www.iiltd.com/projects/museums-visitor-attraction/strandings-museum 2017-11-30 12:22:46
Churchill War Museums - Golden Eggs http://www.iiltd.com/projects/museums-visitor-attraction/churchill-war-museums-golden-eggs 2017-02-16 16:02:48
Supreme Court - Be a Justice http://www.iiltd.com/projects/museums-visitor-attraction/supreme-court-be-a-justice 2016-08-25 15:51:52
Rushen Abbey - Monkey Business http://www.iiltd.com/projects/education-early-learning/rushen-abbey-monkey-business 2018-02-28 10:28:04
Magna Science Adventure Centre - Air Pavilion http://www.iiltd.com/projects/education-early-learning/magna-science-adventure-centre-air-pavilion 2016-03-04 16:13:58
Natural History Museum - Attenborough Studio http://www.iiltd.com/projects/museums-visitor-attraction/natural-history-museum-attenborough-studio 2016-03-03 11:53:57
Kew Gardens - Marianne North Gallery http://www.iiltd.com/projects/museums-visitor-attraction/kew-gardens-marianne-north-gallery 2016-10-06 16:05:25
Selfridges - Iam+ http://www.iiltd.com/projects/retail-marketing/selfridges-iam 2016-02-15 18:30:00
London Transport Museum http://www.iiltd.com/projects/education-early-learning/london-transport-museum 2016-10-06 16:03:36
HMS Belfast, Gun Turret Experience And Turbine http://www.iiltd.com/projects/museums-visitor-attraction/hms-belfast-gun-turret-experience-and-turbine 2016-10-06 16:03:57
Harrods - Siemens Home Appliances http://www.iiltd.com/projects/retail-marketing/harrods-siemens-home-appliances 2016-10-06 16:04:34
Utility Warehouse http://www.iiltd.com/projects/corporate/utility-warehouse 2016-10-06 16:04:55
N1 Shopping Centre - Light Sounds http://www.iiltd.com/projects/retail-marketing/n1-shopping-centre-light-sounds 2016-10-06 16:05:12
FIAT - Interactive Wall http://www.iiltd.com/projects/corporate/fiat-interactive-wall 2016-02-16 09:21:53
Amnesty International - Album Wall http://www.iiltd.com/projects/museums-visitor-attraction/amnesty-international-album-wall 2016-02-09 15:45:17
The Beacon http://www.iiltd.com/projects/museums-visitor-attraction/the-beacon 2016-02-09 15:46:16
Cambridge - PA Consulting http://www.iiltd.com/projects/corporate/cambridge-pa-consulting 2016-02-09 15:47:12
Supreme Court - Olympian Lawyers http://www.iiltd.com/projects/museums-visitor-attraction/supreme-court-olympian-lawyers 2016-02-09 15:47:50
Interactive Exhibits Revolutionising the learning and development sector http://www.iiltd.com/news/interactive-exhibits-revolutionising-the-learning-and-development-sector N/A 2018-09-18 12:39:47
CE50 http://www.iiltd.com/news/ce50 N/A 2018-05-29 12:24:09
The shift in pipeline and workflow as a result of immersive technologies (specifically AR rather than VR) http://www.iiltd.com/news/the-shift-in-pipeline-and-workflow-as-a-result-of-immersive-technologies-specifically-ar-rather-than-vr N/A 2018-04-11 13:23:49
Augmented Reality in the future of Retail http://www.iiltd.com/news/augmented-reality-in-the-future-of-retail N/A 2018-04-11 11:44:59
CES - The Global Stage of Innovation 2018 http://www.iiltd.com/news/ces-the-global-stage-of-innovation-2018 N/A 2018-04-11 11:44:36
Interview Interactive Imagination on BBC Radio http://www.iiltd.com/news/interview-interactive-imagination-on-bbc-radio N/A 2018-02-28 10:11:49
Groundbreaking Way of Keeping Stories Alive & Engaging Audiences with Big Impact http://www.iiltd.com/news/groundbreaking-way-of-keeping-stories-alive-engaging-audiences-with-big-impact N/A 2017-12-13 12:48:15
The Future of Retail Technology http://www.iiltd.com/news/the-future-of-retail-technology N/A 2017-09-21 10:35:13
Break through with Technology at Christmas! http://www.iiltd.com/news/break-through-with-technology-at-christmas N/A 2017-09-21 11:07:06
Interactive ideas for Small, Medium & Big Corporations http://www.iiltd.com/news/interactive-ideas-for-small-medium-big-corporations N/A 2016-11-11 12:25:55
How Selfies Can Promote Your Business http://www.iiltd.com/news/how-selfies-can-promote-your-business N/A 2016-11-02 09:24:14
Spark Imagination with Interaction http://www.iiltd.com/news/spark-imagination-with-interaction N/A 2016-10-04 11:51:31
Improving Visitor Experience with Interactive Imagination http://www.iiltd.com/news/improving-visitor-experience-with-interactive-imagination N/A 2016-08-04 15:20:43